Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The picture is not like a beautiful fresh rose, it is really a great picture. Extraordinary facial expressions and eye sight. The light naughty smile on the sweet face made the look even more revealing. Not to mention the hair style, and the color of the dress as well as the design. All in all, it looks great. I have never seen such a peak race before. The extraordinary background of the film has touched my mind. The image has been used extensively by the camera. Focused and framing in the right way from the right place. Thanks also to the person who took this picture. And the editing of this photo has further enhanced the greatness of the photo. This picture will cause model violence. I can see so many beautiful pictures because of the combination of great models, photographers, locations and edits. Facebook and the whole world want to see such pictures again. At the end I want to say something emotional. I have lost my language today with joy after being able to comment on such a beautiful photo post. First of all, I would like to say that it was not an easy task to comment on the post. Everyone around me has helped me to comment on this post. First of all I would like to thank Sir Mark Zuckerberg for this. Without him, I would not be able to comment on this post today. I will thank my grandfather. If he was not born, my father would not have been born. And if my father was not born, I would not have been born. I can't write anything anymore because, I can't appreciate it again. I can't write more comments. My hand is shaking when I can comment on your post. Tears are flowing from my eyes with joy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68