🌻 Tambis Flower and Fruits 🌻

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Good day Stemians! I just want to share with you these beautiful Tambis tree (Zygium aquem) I found in my neighbors yard.

In the province of Abra, this fruit has been known as Makopa. Yes, their fruits do have a seed. They are, in my opinion, the most attractive-looking fruits; their color is particularly appealing. I've seen reddish-colored ones before. They have a faint flavor to them but are completely lacking in substance. If I had to be a fruit, I'd like a makopa because of its appealing color and form.

mds_1002.jpg

mds_1003.jpg


Author and photographerpororo21
CategoryNature Photography
CameraSamsung S7 Edge
LocationPhilippines

[Original photos from the author only.]

Thank you for dropping by! Have a good day everyone!

enjoy-your-day.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66