Five (Contest) The winners

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Five (Contest) The winners

Announcement of the winners of this Contest.

First thanks to the many participants! That makes me happy. I would like our community (Accound Booster) to get a little support from above, but I can't force it. It looks like our community is in its own information bubble 😊.
As I always say: it is the way it is, I can't change it.

From the point of view of the SP, we are still weak. The longer we stay true to our guiding principle, the more we will be able to support one another.

OK, let's get to the winners.
I liked all of the submissions. For some, everyone can see that a lot of time has been invested in creating them.

First place and winner is @stan015


#####

Second place is going to @afkar86


#####

Third place goes to @aligraphic


#####
I gave the respective comments of the winners a 100% upvote and transferred the STEEM.
Many thanks to all participants.

Don't be sad if you didn't win this time. I try to upvote as many participants as possible. Unfortunately, I am not a wizard and my SP is also limited.

єgσιѕм мαкєѕ αиу ¢σσρєяαтισи ѕтιℓℓвσяи.

₭ɆɆ₱ ฿ØØ₴₮ ØɄⱤ ฿ⱠØ₵₭₵Ⱨ₳ł₦

P͜͡e͜͡a͜͡c͜͡e͜͡


JOIN THE ACCOUNT BOOSTER here

Ave Atque Vale!

사랑은 나에게 신성한

My better search for STEEMIT: https://bit.ly/steemit-search

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all Winners.
From @mrnazrul Bangladesh

 3 years ago 

success always for @seo-boss

 3 years ago 

Thanks you sir!

That is how contests are, but in summary ,all are winners. We pray that contests like this will come always. Hats off to all winners. Let love lead

I appreciate this very much . Thank you @seo-boss

Congratulations to all winners 💃😊😊

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all the winners

Congratulations to all the winners..

Although I didn't win😕. But I'm optimistic and I hope to win something next time

@seo-boss. What can we do to build the community?

First we need more members with more SP, so we can give more rewards to the member. What use are thousands of members to us if we don't have enough SP in total. It only becomes really attractive if the members get more and higher upvotes.

Okay boss. I get that. I don't know how to buy voting services. That could help me get more SBD so I could power up. If I did, I would be able to increase my SP every post pay out. Also I would say you should start a delegation contest to grow the community account. We have great post interactions when it comes to the account posts and your posts. Individual posts have zero interaction. That doesn't attract people to the community

Most only have their own growth in mind. Only very, very few are really cooperative. Just take your time and check out member accounts on steemworld.org. You will see that almost all of them vote for themselves. That said everything. I've been here for a while and see the inability of the crowd to work together. Unfortunately, that is the reality. Here and there there are little flames of hope, but sooner or later everyone falls back into the old pattern of egoism.

That's sad though. Anyways thanks for being supportive. You keep my confidence in this community. And thanks for the upgrade. I'm now sergeant 🥳

Congratulations to the winners, to Mr. @seo-boss as the holder of the community, hopefully there will be new contests in the future, I really like it, I really regret not taking part in the contest because I am busy in the real world. You guys are great

Congratulation for winner... 💪💪

Beautiful creative from number five

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74