Achievement 1 task: INTRODUCE YOURSELF BY @shieks

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

20211103_155610.jpg

Hello most esteemed steemians.
I am so happy this evening to join steemit after having learnt of it just about one month ago. I went ahead and created my account but had no idea on how it really works till I was again enlightened by the same person.
If I am here today, it is due to the benevolent and undying influence of @ebuasang1. I am immensely grateful.
IMG-20200123-WA0167.jpg
I am Tonain Enesah Shiekueh the third child in a family of 8 to Mr and Mrs
Tonain Sebastian, natives of Bambui village in Tubah Subdivision of Mezam Division of the North West Region of Cameroon. I am a holder of an MBA in Accounting and Finance from The University of Bamenda.
I am passionate about converting the next generation of revolutionary entrepreneurs. Having acquired advanced skills in entrepreneurship and business, my desire and passion is to share these skills and undying zeal with young entrepreneurs through coaching, mentorship and to nurture and equip them with the necessary skills on how to develop and run a business venture venture from sustainable to automated.
After graduation, the desire to volunteer and impact change in my around me has been ever blazing. I had to volunteer with the Accounting Office of The University of Bamenda for almost two years, assisting the already existing staff to facilitate the movement of files through accounting procedures to enable that the structure meets its target of the fiscal year. As a team we were able to speed up the clearing system of the university in the execution of her budget.
IMG_20191122_144717.jpg
In my trainings as a Network marketer with BzzWorld/Freedom Faithnet Global, I discovered that the key to success in life lies in the formative power of our mindsets. I therefore seek to help others transform their thought process as a way of impacting and transforming the African continent.
20201110_121157.jpg
Currently, I am self employed, in the domain of money transfers ; Mobile Money, building a natural honey retail and wholesale brand in the Yaounde, I am a make up artist doubled with selling underwears for both sexes zero to infinity. These activities help me on the daily basis to grow my skills in the domains of sales,, marketing, public speaking, book keeping /accounting and enterprise development and management, while enabling me to fill in gaps in the communities I serve by providing and making available to them, the goods and services I offer.
Last but not the least, I am a network marketer, a business and mindset coach, lover of music and a growing digital entrepreneur. I believe the internet has made the world a small place to live in and the sooner we all take our respective places in growing our environments the better for us so we wont be left out.
Thank you all for having me here, and I believe the best is yet to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44