SPLINTERLANDS QUEST REWARD | FIRE QUEST | SPS STAKING AND IT'S PRICE UPDATE | 20th DECEMBER,2021.

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

Hello Fellows! I hope you all are doing well.Today I woke up at 10 am in the morning and after getting Fresh I did some studies for my exam because tomorrow will be my paper of chinese language Listening and speaking and for that I will travel to Peshawar City tomorrow early in the morning.

I was Free all the day today that's why I studied for a long time and then In the evening I went to play cricket with my friends as well. At the night time I also played the splinterlands game on my laptop and completed a new FIRE QUEST in it. I completed it easily and then as a reward I was given a common card today named "VENARI HEATSMITH".

Screenshot_358.png

Screenshot_359.png

SPS STAKING AND IT'S PRICE UPDATE :
Today I claimed 13.312 SPS tokens from the airdrop and then I staked all of them again and now my staking balance have reached to 3172 SPS tokens and it is worth 724.07 USD currently because the price of SPS token is a little down currently and it is trading now 0.228$.
Screenshot_360.png

Screenshot_361.png
If you want to play splinterlands,be free to join through this link below and experience playing this beautiful game that will help you to boost your mind capabilities.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=solaiman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55