After the long raining...

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

20210517_200805.jpg
Hello steemians ^^
Nice evening...
On the way home from work...I took a picture
the night scenery in Seoul as I slowed down my pace...
Street lamps...headlights of many cars...
lots of lights of high buildings forest...
and lots of peoples...
They made a special harmony with themselves...it was nice to see them...
The Night of Seoul was more beautiful than the day of it...

Three days successively raining was stopped just now...
It was like a rainy season at june and july...
I think raining is not bad...^^
Have a good night!!!^^

20210517_200759.jpg

Sort:  

비가 그쳤지만 아침기온은 약간 다소 쌀쌀하네요. ^^ 오늘하루도 화이팅입니다. 하루만 일하면 내일 하루 휴일이라니 좋습니다. 🤗

 3 years ago 

비온후 시원해졌지요~~~
오늘 좋은 하루되세요^^

Looks very quiet to me. I have been to Seoul twice and I really enjoyed myself

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your kindness ~~~
Seoul is quiet and safe and wonderful city^^

Totally agree with you. My next destination is Jeju Island as I want to do some hiking

 3 years ago 

Jeju is also fantastic ^^

 3 years ago 

Good atmosphere

 3 years ago 

Thanks...a lot...^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71