New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 // New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 Hi, I am @aan01

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Dear Steemians.!!!

Hello my friends all of Steemit. back again with me @aan01. As usual on this occasion to post something new. Hi all my friends and all my best friends, let me post something really nice. today I join the new project @belenguerra: Introduce yourself at Steem Geography .@belenguerra who is the founder and administrator of this #Steem Geography community, want us to get to know each other better, because we always share in this community.

1- What is your name?
My name is MUHAMMAD RAIHAN, my Steemit account name is @aan01, I am a student from one of the SMA 1 Samudera in Aceh-Indonesia.

2- Share your photos so we can meet you!

20210526_142300.jpg

3- What country do you live in?
In the most beautiful country in the world "ACEH-INDONESIA", a country with great people and even high achievers.

4- What is your city or town?
My city is Indonesia, Aceh, Lhoksukon City is ACEH URATA. I think this is a very extraordinary city for me because it is here that I am born or live.

5- Name 3 things you like the most about your neighborhood (or where you live)

1.Incredible natural scenery, surrounded by vast mountains such as mountains, oceans and rice fields and others.

2.The beauty of the sea or the mountains is very good, even the water is very clear.

3.Surrounded by people who are very capable of changing me for the better I am today.

6- What do you like about #steemit?
Its essence is full of Philanthropy and Humanism. This is what makes me fall in love with this Steemit, I feel very helped by #Steemit, and this #Steemit has changed my life condition to be more colorful / better now. the first time I felt more confident after coming to #Steemit. And that's not all that Motivated us to follow. We create content and reward us for it. This is great, I love writing and God has given the opportunity in almighty protection to join this Platform by appreciating my publications and rewarding me with #SBD, #Steem and #Trx. And also here people can work and give something new to others we also help each other. and also we continue to interact, we make virtual friends, actually this is one of the keys to progress in #Steemit This, one of the most part of the community is this, if you enter a contest, you have to interact with other people or all your friends. . At Steemit we all win, not only do you get prizes for creating great content, but also for comments and votes, this is a chain we must follow to grow together. We always have fun on this platform.

7- Why do you love the Steem Geography Community?
I really love extraordinary nature, and also I love the whole world both with nature and others. I really like the latest meetings and also want to learn new things in this community. I think this community is perfect for me to get rich even better, and share the latest experiences with other people or fellow #Steemits.

8- Share photos of nearby places or I visited this beautiful nature with the ones you like the most.

20210525_171126.jpg

Original Photography by @aan01

20210526_064411-01.jpeg

Original Photography by @aan01

20210526_075138.jpg

Original Photography by @aan01

20210526_065407.jpg

Original Photography by @aan01

20210526_065440.jpg

This is the BURINI TELONG Mountains that I visited a few days ago even beautiful and I love it.

INFORMATION

Photo TakenSmartphone
CategoryPhotography
LocationAceh - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@aan01

Happy to share with you, best regards @belenguerra and the Steem Geography team. And if there are words that don't offend you, apologize for humans, there are no mistakes or awkwardness when writing or even the criticisms discussed above, thank you.

Thank You

Greetings from @aan01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello my friend!! Welcome!! Thanks a lot for sharing your presentation post in Steem Geography!!



Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much friends for your support.

 3 years ago 

Great post

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66