Better Life with Steem: 🌕 A full moon night in the hills 💪⛰️

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Better Life with Steem: 🌕 A full moon night in the hills 💪⛰️


20210226_215126.jpg

That's me at the top of the hill.

Hey, you beautiful steemians! I wish you are having a wonderful night. Well, it's 9 pm in Argentina, I know that some of you are starting a new day, maybe in Japan or Bangladesh. Whatevs, I wish you are having a good time...

There's been a while since I wanted to share with you these pictures, and for some reason, one post and another, different tasks, and activities over here, I didn't take the time to do it.


Cerro Arco in a full moon night


I might have talked about this place in some of my #thediarygame posts, this is a place near my home, where we (the citizens of Mendoza) use to go for trekking.

20210226_215744.jpg

Picture taked with a Samsung Note 10 Plus.

That sign is a must, people go to that hill a hundred times, and I think that 85% of that time they take a picture of the sign or with the sign. It's like the proof that says: I did it!! 💪

20210226_215732.jpg

Picture taked with a Samsung Note 10 Plus.

In that picture, you can see the city. That's Mendoza, and it's very common to make that hill in full moon night because you don't need artificial light to go up, the moonlight up the path and you are able to get to the top and see this amazing landscape. Below you'll see it better.

20210226_214913.jpg

Picture taked with a Samsung Note 10 Plus.

The landscape looks much more beautiful when there are no clouds in the sky, but I think it looks very pretty anyway.

20210226_214839.jpg

Picture taked with a Samsung Note 10 Plus.

This picture is clearer because the first one has an effect that I have on the mobile phone, but this one is more...pure I guess.

20210226_215041.jpg

Picture taked with a Samsung Note 10 Plus.

This is me again with another sign that basically says that the hill couldn't with me, it's like a funny thing. That was great trekking because when we were up there (I was with a friend), it started to rain, like a lot! So it was such an adventure to try to go down in the middle of the storm. I was a bit scared, but now I think about that and I laugh a lot.

And well... here is the start of the night...

20210226_232029.jpg

Picture taked with a Samsung Note 10 Plus.

20210226_232005.jpg

Picture taked with a Samsung Note 10 Plus.

The amazing full moon of that they. It's very difficult to catch with the camera what you are looking at in the sky, mostly at night. A lot of you must know it, but these pictures are pretty good if I compare them with other tries from other days. I took them from the car, once we had reached the base of the hill.


I hope you've enjoyed it!!

It was Mendoza, Argentina, precisely "Cerro Arco"

All the pictures were took by me with a Samsung Note 10 Plus, except those where I'm the objective of the photo


Thanks a lot for being here!!

Have a great day!!

Belu

@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Brand & Trends.png

Sort:  

Waww... amazing view 👍

 3 years ago 

😍

Muy hermoso el paisaje amiga, el cielo demás de bello y las luces de la ciudad causan un efecto espectacular.

 3 years ago 

Si! La verdad que se veía muy bonito! Gracias por comentar amiga!! :)

Such a beautiful night with a very unique and interesting view that can make the heart cool and bring calm .. Thank you for always sharing ...

 3 years ago 

😍 that's right my friend! Thank you!!

You're welcome...
Greetings from me, the enthusiasm to continue working ...

Bellisimo todo, quisiera ir. Que increible noche pasaste. La vista espectacular 😍😍

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias amiga!!

What a beautiful night.

:)

 3 years ago 

Yes!! Thank you!! :)

 3 years ago 

Wow The City View At Night Is Very Beautiful Friend, I Have Made Another Post. Please Check My Friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear friend!

 3 years ago 

You're welcome dear @belenguerra

 3 years ago 

🌻

 3 years ago 

wow, natural beauty is perfect ,, the view from above looks very good, want to go there ,,
Thank you still for sharing
😊😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend!

 3 years ago 

As pretty as..
😊😊

Such a beautiful place, and such a beautiful night view, if near I would definitely go there for a vacation. Good luck always @belenguerra

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend!!

You're welcome. How are you there

 3 years ago 

Hola querida amiga @belenguerra buenas tardes
Que bello pais tenemos, alberga lugares hermosos para visitar y disfrutar.
Felicitaciones por cumplir con el objetivo de estar en la cima. aprecio que nos dieras a conocer estas hermosas fotografías
Que disfrutes de una hermosa tarde

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias amigo!! :) :)

 3 years ago 

I've read somewhere that this place also offers paragliding during which you can catch a glimpse of the mighty Andes. Is that true?

 3 years ago 

Yes my friend!! That's true!! 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75