Participants and Winners Of The Contest - Let's Discuss Our Locality | 20 STEEM Prize Sent | Participantes y ganadores del concurso: hablemos de nuestra localidad | 20 premios STEEM enviados

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello steemains, Welcome to the long-awaited day. The winner's announcement post for the just concluded contest - Let's Talk About Our Localities" It was nice reading from different steemians, there were so many participants from different countries with a wonderful publication about this topic. Let's take a look at the participants and their publications below.

Participants Of the Contests

image.png

NoParticipantsLink
1.@fariasrouseLink
2.@yahnelLink
3.@rafaelcmonteroLink
4.@wesley11Link
5.@jhuleeLink
6.@sharifanaminLink
7.@menfitaLink
8.@gi-de-onLink
9.@leigthLink
10.@shishir103Link
11.@tanjimahmedLink
12.@pastorjosuerLink
13.@sailawanaLink
14.@allahnawaz03Link
15.@wiltordLink
16.@carlos84Link
17.@sonimarLink
18.@veronik28dicLink
19.@alexanderpeaceLink
20.@simeon00Link
21.@iamjohnLink
22.@essygoldLink

The above table shows the number of participants. As I've said earlier, it was nice reading from their publications. They were 22 participants in total, and for the contest, we are only looking 5 winners that adhered to the rules and gave solid entry. Let's look at the participants and their publications. They are the winners of this contest.

The Winners


First position - @essygold


image.png
SRC

Post Link - https://steemit.com/hive-119812/@essygold/contest-announcement-let-s-discuss-about-our-localities-essygold-12-07-21

Second position - @alexanderpeace


image.png

SRC
Post Link - https://steemit.com/hive-119812/@alexanderpeace/contest-let-s-discuss-about-our-localities-20-steem-prize-pool-or-by-alexanderpeace

Third Position - @carlos84


image.png
SRC

Post Link - https://steemit.com/hive-119812/@carlos84/concurso-hablando-de-mi-localidad

Fourth Position - @veronik28dic


image.png
SRC

Post Link - https://steemit.com/hive-119812/@veronik28dic/concurso-hablemos-de-nuestras-localidades-or-viviendo-en-una-ciudad-magica

Fifth Position - @sonimar


image.png
Src

Post Link - https://steemit.com/hive-119812/@sonimar/hablemos-de-nuestras-localidades-por-sonimar

Congrats to all the winners, and many thanks to all that participated in the contest. Below is your prize sent.

image.png
image.png

All Prize sent.

Congrats once again, and thanks for participating in the contest. Watch out for the next contest, I encourage those that couldn't bit the positions to throw more details on their next publication. Thank you.

Regards

@Bright-obias
Steemgeography Team

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wooow thank you so much for the nomination. I've received my price.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to the winners you are great

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to the winners

 3 years ago 

Hola @obias-brillantesgracias por la mención muy feliz, y gracias a @steemGeography, por promocionar el concurso, felicidades a los ganadores 🤗🤗

Thanks for mentioned me @sonimar

Regards:@obias

 3 years ago 

Congratulation to you all

Dear @bright-obias sir I welcome you to our community and I want to hire you as our community admin,If you like visiting our community then of course you will do something for our community and you will work for our community. I want you to be an admin of our community and I want you to work for our community growth.

I request you to work in our community as a admin role.

It's an proposal request sir I hope you response my request.

Best regards

Dear @bright-obias sir can you work with us ? Please reply my message.
I waiting for your response.
If you accept my request I will make you an admin for our community.

Hello my friend, here's my discord link bright#5729, I invite you to chat with me there...

Screenshot_2021-07-15-12-25-30-977_com.discord.jpg

I can't find you sir,

Please join our discord channel I will message you.

https://discord.gg/gjG2nEjB

@bright-obias sir I message you in discord,
I hope you response my message as soon as possible.
Thank you

 3 years ago 

Congrats for all the winner🤗

 3 years ago 

Hola amigos de StemGeography, gracias por la mención y por permitirme participar en tan importante concurso. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73