Content 2021 || TRIP TO A BEAUTIFUL AND s@ AMAZING MOUNTAIN

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hello, good morning , friends and wherever you are now, I hope you will all be given good health and always be successful in your activities.

Image by : @esteemtaqin
20200908_174535.jpg

As usual on this occasion I would like to share about my trip with a very pleasant friend in a tourist spot that is returning to popularity in North Sumatra with everyone, especially in my area.

Image by : @esteemtaqin
IMG-20210510-WA0023.jpg

Image by : @esteemtaqin
IMG-20210217-WA0003.jpg

This is where we took a short break to spend time together to relax for a moment while taking pictures and sitting while chatting.

Me and my friends who are enjoying the beauty of nature that is so beautiful for nature lovers, a pleasant place in this tourist spot that has a very beautiful view, and I am very happy to see the view from a distance. very beautiful with a gentle breeze. What fun is not natural beauty and we spend a lot of our time here.

Image by : @esteemtaqin
Screenshot_2021-04-23-06-17-52-1.png

I am personally very amazed to see the scenery in North Sumatra which is on the Lawang Hill, we are not the only ones who recognize the beauty there, many tourists come there to enjoy the beauty there

Image by : @esteemtaqin
IMG-20210216-WA0001.jpg

While enjoying the natural beauty of Bukit Lawang, we stopped for a moment at the restaurant to eat goat satay

Image by : @esteemtaqin
IMG-20200921-WA0007.jpg

Me and my friends, every time we go up the mountain we use a CRF motorbike, because this motorbike is perfect for traveling to the mountain, because in the mountains the road is very extreme.

Image by : @esteemtaqin
20200912_120412.jpg

Image by : @esteemtaqin
IMG-20210217-WA0002.jpg

Camera UsedSamsung Galaxy A7
Categoryphotography
Photographynatural travel geography
LocationNorth Sumatra INDONESIA
Photografer@esteemtaqin

This is all I can say in the post @esteemtaqin, I hope my friends all like it, and with the support of all my friends, I am even more excited to share even better posts in the future, and if there are errors I write this, I apologize if there are words that are not good in the @esteemtaqin post.

I want to thank @belenguerra as the founder and admin of this wonderful community. I am very happy to be able to join here and can share a little experience that I can share once again I thank you. And I am also very grateful to my friends who are willing to visit my blog and read my posts. Your attention and support means a lot to me @esteemtaqin

Image by : @esteemtaqin
IMG_20210505_052919_545.jpg

Thank you to all colleagues who encouraged me to continue to be here. Best regards @taqin @muzack1 @joy-steem @masril @jcorner @klen.cevil @akmal1 @yusnaidi @fikar22

Greetings @esteemtaqin
@taqin

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures, well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75