New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌍 // New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography!🌏 🗺️🌍 Hi, I am @hadi87

in Steem Geography3 years ago

How is everyone? I hope you are all well. Steve has already posted a post to our admin @blenguerra to introduce himself to the Geography community. We are all trying to join it. He is the one to support everyone equally. He is the one who let me start my identity. I see you all.

IMG_20210715_200001-01.jpeg

  • What's your name?
    My name is Hadi. I studied in class XI. My father's name is Md. Mahibul islam. My mother's name is Mst. Kulchum Ara Khatun. I am 18 years old. We are one brother.
  • Share your photos with us so we can meet you!
  • What country do you live in?
    ✳️Bangladesh

Bangladesh is a sovereign state in South Asia.
And the journalist name of Bangladesh is People's Republic of Bangladesh. Geographically Bangladesh is the largest delta island in the world. Geographical Bangladesh is a riverine country with 58 international rivers and about 19 million people live in our country. We have a bridge. The largest bridge is known as Padma Bridge.

Where you live in a village or town
I live in a place called Terail. This is a good place. It formed the government. Terail was a famous place when our country became independent and it is one of the many big places in our country which makes me feel very good to be able to live in so many places.

  • names that you like most about the cities around you (or where you live)
  • Maldives is one of the largest islands in our country. Martin was a very popular place to visit.

  • People come from far and wide to picnic to see the traditional hills in our district. Picnic spots and popular places to visit when our country is independent.

  • And our country's Khaleda Zia has made a very good place for us here

20210717_091726.jpg

20210715_152526.jpg

Thanks All support My post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome my friend! Please remember to offer details of the camera used.



Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Geography (10).png

Good intro

Can you tell me this post is for contest or verification ???

Nice post, please sir upvote me.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello, @hadi87. I enjoyed your post very much, and learned many interesting things about Bangladesh. Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49