new contest || my favorite transportation || by @mahmuhardi

in Steem Geography3 years ago

hi friend steem geography how are you guys out there hope you are always healthy and given abundant blessings, tonight I want to add a photo of the means of transportation that I use as my means of travel to go wherever I go and kerata is also one of my hobbies traveling long distance, thank you @belenguerra for making a contest about transportation that made me touch to enter the latest contest from the steem geography community

IMG_2398-01.jpeg

a motorbike is one of my travel tools wherever I go, both with my community and with my friends, to play in the area as well as outside the area, I choose a motorized vehicle because it doesn't hinder my journey wherever I go, whether on a big road or a narrow road. full of traffic jams.

IMG_2430-01.jpeg

traveling by train makes me happy because the train is also one of my hobbies, besides being easy on the trip, it is also on time to the location I planned, like now I also arrived at the location of the Jeuleukat reservoir compared to my friend who came by car,

IMG_2471-01.jpeg

here we spend time with my friends to visit the tourist attractions of the city of lhoksemawe, right on the evasive road with our walking distance of 15 km from our place, even though it feels far but we feel relieved when we arrive at the tourist spot, the place is beautiful with views of the reservoir , the sky and the courtyard around the tourist spot .

IMG_2466-01.jpeg

when we got there, it made my friend ask because our motorized speed was very different from those who came with their flagship car, we chose a shortcut that we took even though the situation was a bit difficult and prone to crossing, the road was filled with potholes in addition to the passing oxen. makes us so relaxed in places that are prone to crossing,
maybe until here I'll tell you my story in motorbikes, it's hard to be happy there must be good with motorbikes, trains and cars even with bicycles, thanks again to @bulenguerra who has made his latest counter good luck and become one of the contests that can make the community grow bigger and majestic to become the number 1 community in the world.

only enough that I can save, hopefully it can be useful for myself and for friends in the steem giography community
my warmest regards to @bulenguerra

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mahmuhardi/introduce-my-self-my-first-post-in-steemit

PHOTO TAKENCANON C1000
CATEGORYcontest
PHOTOGRAPHYNATURE
LOKATIONACEH-INDONESIA
PHOTOGRAFER@MAHMUHARDI
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello my friend!! Thanks for joining!! Great post!! 😊

Thank you also to all @bulenguerra, I am here because of you I am happy to be in the steem geography community I am motivated by your post, thank you for encouraging me to post on steemit. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71