My entry!/The colours of nature: My favorite colour-Yellow 💛

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely steemians

Most delighted to be part of another beautiful contest "The colours of nature " by this lovely community. Special regards to @belenguerra and @bright-obias.

My favorite colour of nature is 'Yellow '💛. Yellow is a bright beautiful colour that can be seen in almost every part of nature.

20210428_100219.jpg
Created with my Samsung A02s phone

Yellow is one of the most beautiful colours of nature, it radiates the true beauty of nature and thats one reason it's my favorite. The brightness of this colour brings joy to me, and especially when i wear a dress with this colour. This colur depicts warmth, joy, inspiration, harmony ,wisdom, abundantce, cheerfulness, sunshine, optimism and most of all happiness 😊.

Yellow is the colour of many rich foods in nature, lovely flowers and animals found in nature. Most especially the sun 🌞 which gives a bright and lovely colour when it sets. Whenever i look up to th sky in the afternoons, the beauty of the sun is one of the most beautiful sights to behold😍. Although it radiates heat,but its a beautiful colour of nature.

Most of my favorite fruits and food like banana, ripe plaintain, lemon, egg(yolk) are also yellow in colour. Some beautiful examples of yellow colour in nature are;

The sun
20210427_201701.jpg
Source

Lemon
20210427_201725.jpg
Source

Sunflower
20210427_201756.jpg
Source

Honey bees colonies
20210427_205334.jpg
Source

Photo of me with my favorite colour of dress(mustard yellow)
20210427_210331.jpg
FB_IMG_1619553682958.jpg

Colour yellow is found almost everywhere in nature, and has different shades of colour like mustard 💛 (my favorite shade), lemon, honey,butter, banana yellow and many other shades.

Photos were taken with my Samsung A02s phone.

Thanks for reading, do have a beautiful and bright day as the sun 🌞.

Cc-
@belenguerra

Sort:  

Wow! That's a wonderful color my friend. Its looking so beautiful on you! 😊. Thank you for sharing with us.

Thank you for reading through and your lovely compliment 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend!! I loved your pictures at the end!!

Thank you for reading through and your lovely comment 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71