[ENG - ESP] NEW CONTEST!! A poem to nature 🌻 // NUEVO CONCURSO: Un poema a la naturaleza 🌻|| by @staryl

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Greetings Steemians.

I am pleased to share with you the poem I managed to compose about nature. I am not really good with poems but I hope you will like. I will be wrong if I fail to say thank you to @belenguerra for such a great and interesting contest.

  • I will just talk about the how glorious the sun is and how enticing it looks when it rises and sets.

Glorious Sun.

IMG_20210518_185005.jpg

The sun rises with its beaming glory,
Everyday it starts with a new story,
The chirping of birds, the sound so sweet,
The sweetness of the pleasant heat,
The summer is here and so is fun,
It says the day has just begun!

The beauty of sunset.

IMG_20210518_184956.jpg

The beauty of the sunset,
Tells us something each day,
That another day has ended today,
The beauty of sunrise,
Tells us this day is here to stay,
The wind blowing on the face,
Tells us life is a running race,
So, get inspired by nature each day,
To make your way!

  • photos were taken by me. Using my itel p32 camera.

Daily I am inspired by nature. I strongly believe that as long I see the sunrise then there is hope, everydays sunrise comes with a renewed hope for me. I hope you liked my poem.

Thanks.
CC:
@bright-obias
@belenguerra
@badsha1
@booming01
@booming04
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sadly, this poem appears to belong to another author:

ccccc.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61