New Weekly contest of this community : which one you prefer more playing in ground or fishing in River or both?

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Greetings Steemians!

I am really grateful to @badsha1, @bright-obias, @belenguerra and the community (@worldgeography) for the non-stop contest taking place in this community. In this one I would like to share with you reasons why I prefer to play on the ground.
FB_IMG_16161380612112485.jpg

Why do you like playing in ground or fishing in River?
I prefer playing on the ground because of a lot of reasons but I will share just few with you:

  • it is a lot safer.
  • it eases tension.
  • it is easier.
  • it is much more entertaining.
  • it is enjoyable.
  • it allows the mind to focus
    What do you feel when you fishing or playing in Ground?
    The feeling playing on the ground gives me, aside from this great platform (steemit especially when your post gets upvotes) nothing else on this planet Earth can replace that feeling. It is fun and everybody loves having fun.
    Most of all it is entertaining.
    FB_IMG_16161380412556227.jpg

Does this give you happiness?

Of course I happy when playing on the ground. It comes with plenty of joyous moments.
Plenty of memories to be remembered.
Everybody gets happy when having fun.

Tell about an experience that you have played in a ground or fishing in a river.

I have had lot of experience while playing on the, I once dislocated my left hand the day I fell off from a swing when I was in kindergarten.

playing on the ground I would say is the best for me. I love it for a lot of reasons.

Thanks for reading.

CC:
@booming01
@booming04
@booming03
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.Join with the #Steem #Geography community in discord through this link

https://discord.gg/zduJzv7ABj
I’d love to Read more from you!!
IMG_20210211_221625.jpg

 3 years ago 

@badsha1 thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

Hi @badsha1, @belenguerra.
The steemit support program is still to published.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48