NATURAL CUTE BUTTERFLY AND BEAUTIFUL SUNFLOWEr RS [19 August 2021] Steem Geography Promotion

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Steem Geography 20 Agustus 2021

Good Morning Friends of Steemia Everyone On this occasion I will discuss what Butterflies and flowers

On this occasion I will tell you a rare and unique moment.

One day I went shopping at the metal shop while I parked my motorbike, suddenly a beautiful butterfly flew into my hand and I immediately took my cellphone to take a picture of this beautiful butterfly. I am very happy to be approached by the butterfly, the saying goes in Aceh if a butterfly visits our house, then guests will come that day to our house and if a butterfly approaches in our hands, we will most likely get sustenance today .


° Indonesian translation

Pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan menceritakan sebuah moments yang langka dan unik.

Pada suatu hari saya pergi berbelanja di toko besi sambil saya parkir motor saya, tiba-tiba seekor kupu-kupu yang cantik terbang ke tangan saya dan saya langsung mengambil hp untuk memotret gambar kupu-kupu yang cantik ini. Saya sangat senang di hampiri sama kupu-kupu tersebut, kata pepatah di Aceh kalo kupu-kupu berkunjung ke rumah kita, maka akan datang tamu dihari itu Kerumah kita dan kalo kupu-kupu menghampiri di tangan kita kemungkinan besar kita akan mendapatkan rezeki di hari ini.

IMG_20210528_082856.jpg


          BROWN BUTTERFLY

IMG_20210528_082846.jpg


• SUNFLOWER / BUNGA MATAHARI


Before explaining about the legendary flower (which means cool), I want to tell you about my experience first. Lately I've been eating kuaci again, because kuaci is delicious. It turns out that kuaci comes from sunflower seeds. I googled more about sunflowers and chives.

After searching, the sunflower plantation is in Mojokerto, East Java. Meanwhile, one of the kuaci factories is located in Cikande-Serang, then distributed throughout Indonesia, from stalls or minimarkets.

IMG_20210525_180441.jpg

IMG_20210525_180436.jpg


ABOUT SUNFLOWER


This flower has another name, namely Common Sunflower. While the Latin name is Helianthus Annuus. Sunflower is not only one type, there are about 4 types. That is :

Mammoth type, if this type is rare but can still be cultivated.
Autumn Beauty variety, this type is quite large, the diameter can be up to 15 cm, the flowers can be dark red and reddish brown.
Sunbeam type, the flowers are of medium size, the diameter is 12 cm and the tree height can be 1.5 m.
Teddy Bear variety, the flowers are the smallest of the 3 previous types. It is only 1 meter tall and can be planted in a small garden.


• Translate Indonesia

Bunga ini memiliki nama lain yaitu Common Sunflower. Sedangkan nama latinnya adalah Helianthus Annuus. Bunga matahari tidak hanya satu jenis, ada sekitar 4 jenis. Itu adalah :

Jenis mammoth, jika jenis ini sudah langka namun masih bisa dibudidayakan.
Varietas Autumn Beauty, jenis ini cukup besar, diameternya bisa mencapai 15 cm, bunganya bisa berwarna merah tua dan coklat kemerahan. Jenis sinar matahari, bunganya berukuran sedang, diameter 12 cm dan tinggi pohon bisa 1,5 m. Varietas Teddy Bear, bunganya paling kecil dari 3 jenis sebelumnya. Tingginya hanya 1 meter dan bisa ditanam di taman kecil.

IMG_20210525_180432.jpg

IMG_20210525_180430.jpg

Its habitat is fertile and warm soil. This plant loves to be exposed to a lot of sunlight. Because of the North of Tropical America, the place of origin has four seasons. So that in its native country, it is only planted in spring and autumn.


• Translate Indonesia

Habitatnya ialah tanah yang subur dan hangat. Tumbuhan ini suka sekali terkena sinar matahari yang banyak. Karena Amerika Tropik bagian Utara, tempat asalnya itu punya empat musim. Sehingga di negara aslinya, hanya ditanam jika musim semi dan musim gugur.

IMG_20210525_180419.jpg


• Benefits & Nutritional Content


Benefits of sunflower seeds:

  1. Maintain skin health
  2. Help maintain healthy skin
  3. Rich in omega 6
  4. Prevent cancer
  5. Improve bone health
  6. Makes the body relax
  7. Prevent heart disease

Buat para pecinta bunga matahari atau sunflower silahkan komen dan vote di bawah mengenai seputaran bunga matahari

Sekian cerita saya pada hari ini semoga teman-teman yang ada di steemit diberikan kesehatan dan Sudikiranya membaca postingan saya dan bisa bermanfaat kepada masyarakat dan pribadi saya sendiri...
mohon maaf bila ada kesalahan dalam postingan saya, tolong beri saya arahan supaya saya tidak salah lagi dalam membuat postingan selanjut nya. Saya berterimakasih kepada kawan-kawan steemia semua yang telah mengunjungi blog saya dan dukungannya.

Dan saya juga berterimakasih kepada @heriadi @pennsif @irawandedy dan @klen.civil @tuchik @akmal1 @taqin @joy-steem @jcorner dan kawan-kawan lain semua yang telah memberi arahan kepada saya dan dukungannya, Saya tidak sanggup membalas jasa baik kalian semoga allah yang bisa membalas jasa kalian semua amin yarabbalalamin...

IMG-20210525-WA0017.jpg

Hormat Saya @taqin

Regards
@Bright-obias
Steemgeography Team

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66