#ThriveOnHive - My Daily Hive Report #1 - #2020vision

in Click Track Profit4 years ago

20200324_205451_0000.png
Made in Canva

My Daily Hive Report #1

This is what I wrote about today in my post on Hive, read it here, #ThriveOnHive - Selling Steem And Power Up Hive - Plus #2020vision Day +32.

#ThriveOnHive - Selling Steem And Power Up Hive

Here I go through the process I made to sell Steem for Hive and then power up, and that I will continue with that, plus also buying CTP tokens, Hive-engine is coming.

Also note all my Steem Power delegations has been undelegated yesterday, Hive Power delegations remain though.

#2020vision Day +32

Watching 4 ads in ViralURL.

Thank You!

Thank you very much for reading this report, leave your thoughts in the comments on Hive, and ...

Stay Awesome!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on PeakD

My profile on CTPtalk

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Join me on Discord

Join me on ClickTrackProfit


Sign up for free to my email course and ebook, click the banner below.

20200308_140646_0000.png
Graphic made in Canva


@flaxz

Sort:  

Hi @flaxz. Glad to see you decided to exist on Hive. Look forwarding to seeing you there.

Thanks Chris, yeah I decided to make a daily Hive report on CTPtalk, I don't want to feed JS, but I do want to support the CTPtalk tribe, let's hope Hive-engine arrives soon, stay awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74