You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CTP Talk Wheel of Engagement - 29th March 2020 - This Post now CLOSED for Entries

in Click Track Profit4 years ago

Finally made it to Steempeak. You had steampeek in your post Russ, as that is a domain for sale. lol. Anyhoo, how crazy is all this. I need one keychain to login to ctptalk then another keychain to upvote. And then no capability to comment, so I have to come here. Only the diehards will go through all this, me being in that category. I'm afraid newbies are going to run for the hills.I hope I'm wrong.

Sort:  

Hello Rob @ghcamry - I belive in the platform, and believe it will all get resolved, sometimes I can post at CTP Talk and sometimes I cannot :)

Thank you @ghcamry for your engagement
Your Up-vote has gone into the prize pool for today and you have been placed onto the prize wheel - Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54