You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liverpool vs Villarreal || Análisis del Partido

in We are Sports2 years ago

I was disappointed that Villareal came to play that way having been so brave against Bayern Munich. I expect them to be far more attacking tonight and if they get an early goal, things could be very interesting. I'd be amazed if Liverpool don't qualify but I don't think they'll find things easy - Villareal have done very well at home.

Sort:  

Hello friend I was also very disappointed, I was expecting another kind of game, I could not believe that they did practically nothing, just defend and in the end they lost anyway.

Today if or if they have to go out looking for the goal, plus they play at home and then it has to be a stronger game for Liverpool, but if I think they will have no problems to advance in the round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67341.94
ETH 3779.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69