Coffee o' clock

in Photography3 years ago

Hello dear Steemit friends,
I am a truly coffee lover and I can't imagine a day without it! Are you coffee obsessed? 😍

What goes best with a cup of coffee? Another cup.

Photo is taken and edited by me!

Hope you like it and feel free to comment! 😊

Wish you a great day!

Sort:  

I like coffee too! But I don't drink it when its hot outside, like now. It feels like summer time here already! Now I drink lemonade or chocolate almond milk. Thanks for sharing the pic and enjoy your daily cup of coffee! :)

Oh I drink my coffee with almond milk and it is really tasty! Summer is here too and I sometimes drink coffee with ice but I can't wait to start drinking coctails! 😄 Thank you very much and I hope you enjoy your lemonade! Have a great day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59