Forest could be my second living room

in Photography2 years ago

IMG_20220417_012718.jpg

Sometimes I think that the forest could be my second living room, offers me full relaxation, I forget there all my and world problems, green color does my eyes good , the scent of the forest is like a perfume for my nose , the chirping the birds is the most beautiful music for my ears , the ever-changing forest screen runs nonstop and never gets boring, the little treasures of the ground, whether they are or mushrooms, bring me much joy and desire to explore them and learn more about them and learn me to appreciate the little things around me even more , the sunlight that pushes in through the trees, brings warmth into my heart and the blue sky above brings hope. And I am happy about all the chance encounters.

Do you sometimes feel the same way???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.83
ETH 3699.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26