My first post on Photography | The beauty of my Country

in Photography3 years ago

Hello everyone how are you, I hope all of you will be fine and have a good and happy life,

My name is Rana Umair Nawaz and I am 22 years old and I live in Lahore Pakistan, I have also done BSIT and I am also a Website Developers. I am new to this community and I will try and make regular posts in this community, I love to do photography very much and whenever I get home, I take my camera with me and copy photos wherever I feel I don't need anything and I end up taking photographs.

IMG-20210502-WA0055.jpg

PicsArt_05-06-07.33.14.jpg

IMG-20210502-WA0053.jpg

I took these Photograph in Tomb of Jahangir. Which is located almost 10 KMs away from my home. I was with friends when i went there it was a nice outing but when i was returning back my stand of camera broke down and i was feeling very sad.

IMG-20210502-WA0056.jpg

I clicked this image near Badshahi Masjid a very popular place in lahore, This is the Tomb of Iqbal.

IMG-20210502-WA0050.jpg

This is Killa Kattas Singh, near Kallar Kahar. Thus place is unforgettable. I really miss this place. Every tourist should visit this place.

I hope you like my pictures very much, please Please support me so that I can upload even more and I can post even more so that you can see more such good pictures and if you like any place in Pakistan, then tell me I will definitely go there. And go there and click photos so that you can see and enjoy those pictures.

All that was it for today, Allah Hafiz. Bye Bye.

Regards

Rana Umair Nawaz
@royalrajpoot

Sort:  

Hola @royalrajpoot, estan muy bonitas esas fotos,tomadas en lugares hermosos..Te envio un saludo desde venezuela, Ciudad Bolívar.@venturabogarin puedes visitar mis post.Feliz tarde.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66886.68
ETH 3522.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18