The Macro Beauties; Presented By Our Amazing Beautiful Nature.

in Photography3 years ago

Hello,

The most wonderful people of Steemit,

Micro beauties presented by our beautiful nature, why not me, although I was the capturer and also writing this blog. Because, I feel I have only a little bit of contribution, behind the beauty of those natural resources. Their Beauty is natural, I just made some clicks and edited a little bit. So the random presentation of peaceful beauty is the automated presentation of our beautiful Nature.

IMG_20200910_005403.jpg

People I'm gonna share something interesting with you all. Maybe maximum people will laugh at or maybe maximum will consider as a bad idea.

I always remain behind when I used to walk with my friends and colleagues. Because I'm always searching for micro-beauty beside the roads. I'm always ready to run after my walking partner to catch him, but I never missed up capturing Micro-beauties, which are able to touch my heart.

Although the maximum time I was insulted by them, but I never care about it. Because I feel very happy and excited when I feel I succeed to capture a beautiful one. My mental satisfaction is very important for me, I just don't care about other people's comments and arguments.

IMG_20200910_010516.jpg

Why I'm introducing those pictures as Micro-beauties of our nature. I capture those photos using my cellphone Macro camera so that I called Micro-beauties, not at all. I have a very beautiful explanation about it.

If you are searching for micro insects on some wild plants, people of our society will introduce you as a half Mad. You just lost your common senses and you are searching for your common senses into wild planets.

Nobody is going to ask you, what you are searching for in the wild plants. They will enjoy their time laughing at you.

IMG_20200910_010421.jpg

The maximum people feel one thing very strongly, why they will create pressure on their eyes to see small things when there is no lacking clear focusable beauty of nature. But I'm not a member of this team, I wanna be a member, people who love and try to invent the most powerful Microscope to enjoy the beauty of the most Microelements of our nature.

IMG_20200910_005313.jpg

The leaf of cucumbers has a great ability to preserve some rainwater onto it, without making any attachment reaction and without consuming a nanodrop from a complete and beautiful raindrop.

Why we are not transparent like the leaf of Cucumbers. Why there is an attachment reaction in our life, why we are always busy consuming everything for our fake happiness.

Maybe Micro-beauties are the ultimate solution for the human being's life cycle So that our Almighty creator loves to create those as invisible or hardly visible for us.

IMG_20200910_005719.jpg

IMG_20200910_010050.jpg

Micro-elements are the most powerful elements of our planet, thousands of examples can be introduced by linking this. Let me tell some word about the most powerful disaster in the present time. The "COVID-19" Micro and invisible virus. Being an invisible powerful killing Gaint of nature "COVID-19" is very responsible for killings millions of human beings lives within a short time.

IMG_20200910_005611.jpg

IMG_20200910_005453.jpg

Let me tell you, about my philosophy on Micro-beauties of nature. Micro is the core formation of any kind of structure in our nature. Every formation of micro is beautiful. Micro formation elements maybe not, just more beautiful than the complete figures.

IMG_20200910_005928.jpg

IMG_20200910_010421.jpg

This is the Basic Structure of my Philosophy and I used to apply it in my real life. If I introduced to a problem, I'm searching for the core issues of this problem. I try to divide this problem the maximum, then I used to reform the micro parts in different angles until I get the perfect Solutions.

IMG_20200910_005821.jpg

IMG_20200910_010326.jpg

The perfect formation of a Problem is the "Perfect Solution". You will find many " Solutions" formations but only one is the most perfect. Micro things are always guided me to get the "Perfect Solution".

Our Pure mind is the Micro formation of our Positive Thinkings. Positive thinking is the micro formation of Peace in our society.

Peace is the Micro formation of our ultimate Happiness and the ultimate destination of our life.

So that Micro-beauties are the most beautiful things of our universe.

Every photo is taken by Myself.

Thanks for enjoying some Micro-beauties of our nature and loving them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66