A wonderful time when the garden blooms

in Photography4 years ago

вишневий цвіт 1.jpg

EnUa
Now is spring, my favorite time of the year, everything is blooming and new life is being born. Even in this troubled time, when the pandemic is moving around the world and the economic crisis is knocking at the door, even now a bright sunny spring day gives me a good mood and faith in the future. I want to believe that when these cherry blossoms shown in the photo become berries (they will ripen in about two months), I will have even more reason for optimism. I really hope to fulfill my dream, which is very important to me (after the health of people close to me), and until then I just live, rejoice, miss…, try to preserve the beauty of nature in photography, so that you, my friends, too could see her and share with me my little joys.Зараз весна, моя улюблена пора року, все цвіте і зароджується нове життя. Навіть у цей тривожний час, коли пандемія крокує світом, а економічна криза грюкає у двері, навіть зараз яскравий сонячний весняний день дарує мені гарний настрій і віру у майбутнє. Мені хочеться вірити у те, що коли ці квіти вишні, зображені на фото, стануть ягодами (вони дозріють десь через два місяці), підстав для оптимізму у мене буде ще більше. Я дуже сподіваюся на виконання моєї мрії, яка є дуже важливою для мене (після здоров’я близьких для мене людей), а доти я просто живу, радію, сумую…, намагаюся зберегти красу природи у фотографії, щоб ви, мої друзі, також могли її побачити і розділити зі мною мої маленькі радості.

вишневий цвіт 2.jpg

вишневий цвіт 3.jpg

вишневий цвіт 4.jpg

These photos were originally published to Hive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58