Beautiful flowers in our flower garden

in Photography4 years ago

невідомі квіти 1.jpg

EnUa
My mother recently bought and planted flowers in our garden. Unfortunately, the saleswoman didn't know their name, I don't know either. Nevertheless, these flowers are very beautiful and will be the decoration of our garden.Моя мати нещодавно купила і посадила у нас в саду квіти. На жаль, продавчиня не знала їхньої назви, я теж не знаю. Та не зважаючи на це ці квіти дуже красиві і буду окрасою нашого саду.

невідомі квіти 2.jpg

невідомі квіти 3.jpg

невідомі квіти 4.jpg

невідомі квіти 5.jpg

These photos were originally published to Hive blog.

Sort:  

WoW amazing photos :)

You post some epic photos!

Do you edit the photos before you post or are they raw photos?

Thanks for your sincere feedback, I'm glad you enjoyed it! And yes, I slightly processed the image in Lightroom

Keep up the good work.. I am just getting into Photography and I am trying to get different ideas from different people ... thanks for the inspiration :)

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

wow beautiful photography
unique photography

thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

U r always welcome dearest friend @shady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59