Colors and shades of the night city. Black and white photography. Kyiv.

in Photographylast year

Good afternoon friends. Today I decided to show you my photos of the city at night. I decided to try to take black and white photos, maybe I succeeded, if you like you can leave a comment or subscribe to my account. In any case, the exchange of information and acquaintances will only benefit us. In a word, let's look at the pictures.

These photos are for you my friends.

IMG_1373.JPG

IMG_1381.JPG

IMG_1377.JPG

IMG_1369.JPG

IMG_1370.jpg

As always, a few kind words and my wishes for you, my dear friends.

My content is only positive with beautiful photos of my city, I really like to look for different opportunities when shooting the urban landscape. My attempt will please you and be useful to you in communication and friendship. Thank you very much for taking the time to look at my post. I will always try to be there and give you pleasant moments with the space of my photos. I am a friendly and kind person, I am always ready to communicate. I love and respect you.

See you my Steemit blockchain users.

Photographed iPhone 11

Ukraine. Kyiv

12.03.2023

@yuriy4

Sort:  

Very beautiful photos. Thank you.

Thank you very much Natalia for your attention to my publication. I wish you a good day and all the best.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73