You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Eight Limbs of Yoga

in Natural Medicine4 years ago

It's nice that you share this @agiftoflove, yet it gives the impression that you wrote it yourself. Maybe you did and you are Bodhi Sita who wrote the exact same words in 2016 here: https://www.godlikeproductions.com/forum1/message3204665/pg1?c1=1&c2=1&disclaimer=Continue page. If so i suggest stating something like: Originally posted by me here... www....
or, if you're sharing something that is not your own work then to state that clearly with the link to the source, or you may get flagged for plaigerism.

In answer to your question, i do my best to practice the yamas and niyamas in my daily life, not always successfully, but it is what it is.

Thanks for sharing, re-minders are always helpful.

Namaste
Atma

Sort:  

I forgot I posted it there. Please remove any reference to my name there and the link. I think if you spend some time pondering it, you would realize that would not be info I want shared. Thank you for attending to this asap.

Hello @agiftloflove i dont know what you mean with this answer above, can you explain what you mean please?

It's ok, the message was for another person.

I SAW AND I ALSO SAW YOU ALTERED YOUR BLOG , THAT IS WHAT THE BLOCKCHAIN IS ALL ABOUT, THAT WAS THE ONLY THING, ALWAYS SOURCE

I am not sure what you mean by altered your blog? please explain. This is my original writing. (besides what I have permission to share by the author gave credit to.) I have the time date stamp on the draft.

I don't understand what you mean either @agiftoflove. I've pondered for several hours. The only positive thing that comes up (i tend to focus on the light within and not explore the possible dark sides) is that you would prefer not to link so as to try to keep Steemians within the Steem platform. So please enlighten me. Happy to do it in on discord or steem.chat if you prefer, although i think here would be best, but up to you.
It really doesn't matter what it is. Past is past. Really there is only light. Shining the light of Satyam, here and now, heals all (in time - out of time there is no-thing to heal).
With love
Atma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68