You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glycyrrhiza spp. (Licorice Root), a panacea? - A review of literature regarding medicinal use of licorice root in traditional and modern medicine

Brilliant article, thank you so much for the hard work you've put into this, @alchemage - I look forward to following you and learning more... I have a small liquorice plant in my wee street garden... I'm loving reconnecting with medicine, and hope to soon sell my beautiful Italian arthouse so I can have a bigger garden full of incredible healing nature <3
158_8079011985_9831_n.jpg
(foto of my old, beloved allotment in Edinburgh)

Sort:  

Oh wow! What a beautiful garden! I hope you can get back to what you love soon! Growing our own medicine is always so wholesome. I live in an apartment and hardly have space for anything, especially lacking in windows ! Thank you for your kind words and support. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62