Sort:  

Thank you! I haven’t posted in some time and wanted my first post back to be worthy of the time gap heh

I was thinking it had been a while since I saw ya around but then again its easy to miss people on here!

Was you on alrsady since the new reward split ect?

It is terribly easy to miss someone here!

Yes, I was here for the most recent hardfork. Still not sure how I feel about it though lol What about you?

Well now I just read a tiny bit about the Tron news, but im without laptop and proper wifi to read more into it atm.. Im quite exited about steemit being owned by someone else, forgot all about the hardfork already haha..

I like the new rewards, well not truly but its better. Shame it wasnt done earlier😝

It seems to have gone a long way in fixing what I had considered to be a broken system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55