A Few Days Left to Share Your Natural Health Goals! (Due Thursday 9th)

in Natural Medicine4 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: A Few Days Left to Share Your Natural Health Goals! (Due Thursday 9th)


Please find that all our content is now visible on HIVE. We'll see you there!

All the same LOTUS lovin', and the same welcome - but on a far more decentralised, ethical and blossoming blockchain!

Much love!

Sort:  

You have been 🙏 curated by @njord

I really do have to post on this one!

ESTM Boosting refund to @natha93!
Due to one of these reasons:
1. Not posted from eSteem apps.
2. Already curated by eSteem team.
3. Need bit more improvement on quality of post.
4. Might be too old post.
5. User already received vote in last couple hours, you can try boosting again afterwhile.
Android, iOS, Windows, Mac, Linux
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hi @naturalmedicine (@riverflows)

I really want to make a post in this awesome competition tomorrow (or Tuesday), but I don't have 100 lotus to burn. According to steemengine, I have 30.2 lotus liquid and the rest are powered up... I've got about 102 powered up though.

What's my best option? I'm guessing that it takes a few weeks to power down lotus?

We'll burn it for you @raj808. Burn the 30, and we'll burn 70, and you can burn at a later date. If you go to www.naturalmedicine.io, there's a slider where you can choose any amount to power down, so you can powerdown that 70 and send it to @null later. xx

Thanks @riverflows

I'm gonna write that post tomorrow as I've got mad brain fog today, feel completely befuddled.

Finally got it written and I'm quite happy with the post and to have got an entry in to this awesome comp :)

https://steemit.com/hive-120078/@raj808/healing-holistically-lets-get-ketogenic

I have a post ready for this contest but I just realized I don't have any liquid lotus coin.. Unfortunately, it is rather expensive to buy on steem-engine so I can't afford to buy the 100 tokens :( Any chance someone would be willing to help me out and/or sell me the 100 coins for cheap? Please :0)

going to make a start on mine now xxx

Whoops, forgot my burn!

Greetings for the new year.
Here's my entry.
Look forward to reading the others and exploring #naturalmedicine, now I've made my way here.

Hey there! I am writing up my entry for this now - but I'm one of the people who can't really burn 100 Lotus right now. I have some Lotus but I locked it up and it would take time to unlock 1/6th of my stash, and I don't have funds to buy more rn. In one of the posts you said if we can't burn any to get in touch. Can I still enter this way? Thank you! :)

OK, I resteemed this post since the older one is not resteemable anymore, and here is my entry: https://www.naturalmedicine.io/naturalmedicine/@phoenixwren/my-health-goals-for-2020-teeeeeeeeeeeeeeth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87