Daily Diary - April 1 2024 - April Fool

in AMAZING GHANAlast month

When I was younger, April fool's day was a big thing. TV and radio stations pranked people all over. Sometimes, even teachers in school could prank us. Now, you don't hear much about April fool's day. Happy new month to everyone. It's been a bad day for me as I lost $30 which is about a 5th of my take home salary. It is well. May the remaining days bring the best life has to offer.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56