Daily Diary - March 28 2023

in AMAZING GHANAlast month

My day was good except that I had a small issue with the bus providers. I'd wanted to report to management but my colleague discouraged me. We were picked up today by a minibus with no A/C. The bus had no windows at the back, only at the 2 front sides. The weather is extremely hot these days and the road is untarred. There was dust flying everywhere and it got to those of us seated at the back. You are feeling hot and also inhaling contaminated air. Everything else was good.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/03/2024
24016
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
78 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
32 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54