You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hard Truth Of Steemit In Ghana And Why We Must Reinvigorate Steemit In Ghana || 6th October, 2022.

in AMAZING GHANA2 years ago (edited)

These accounts are all real individuals, members who joined the blockchain and I supported with the help of my position, they are all verified I can prove each of their identities if you would like to inquire.

There was a time that I even informed you @steemcurator01 in one of the contest about @elyon being my sister so I dunno how me helping my family members who joined the blockchain to also grow was something bad?

They were all in the various clubs and did their best for the community. I guess some people just would like to get rid of me as a CR. Kindly let me know what you decide I would gladly take heed.

Sort:  

And this...?

orijay-transfers-steem-ghana-20221007.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67688.54
ETH 3821.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55