"TSURUGI" MY PIECE OF PANDEMIC ART WORK

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Wonderful morning to all steemians! 😍😍😍
I'm finally back on steemit, I have been away for the longest time but now I'm here ready to showcase my talent and all thanks to @jenny018 who encourage me often.
This is my wonderful art work Tsurugi an anime character of Inazuma eleven go and because of the pandemic I am able to discover my talent in drawing. In school I don't really like the subject Arts because I thought that it's not my forte but now that I don't have anything to do then I am loving arts already.
I hope that same with me, we will make use of our time not just by doing nothing but also discover what we can possibly do. Make use of our time in good things and not waste it with nothing.
That's all for today and I hope you like my art work. Thank you.

Eyre😘

IMG_20210501_110059.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44