Más recuerdos del viaje a Trujillo / More memories of the trip to Trujillo

in LifeStyle3 years ago

20131018_092326.jpg
Saludos, comunidad
Esta foto se la tomé con mi celular a un edificio que estaba, si no me equivoco en la ciudad de Valera. No sé si aún seguirá allí. Me pareció bastante llamativo por los colores que contrastaban con el clima, aunque estos lugares tan luminosos son los más adecuados para el colorido vivo.


Greetings, community
This photo was taken with my cell phone to a building that was, if I am not mistaken in the city of Valera. I don't know if it is still there. I found it quite striking because of the colors that contrasted with the weather, although these bright places are the most suitable for vivid color.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67