MASTER

in LifeStyle2 years ago
Hello steemians, Welcome to my blog,I appreciate you for taking out your time reading my post.

This is my first post here and i will be glad i am accepted and welcome. And i do hope that there is no favouritism in this community.

I am supper happy to had found @lifestyle community, i have gone through some Articles and i discovered that i will suit perfectly well here but my fear is if i maybe permitted or allow to share my thoughts and ideas among members. well, for my first post in this community, and to be verified as a member I chose romance (nsfw)18th plus only. Pardon me i just like being creative hope it is allowed read below

couple-love-valentines-day-260nw-1897588408.webpsource

gracella I heard him called my name.
and I pretended that I did hear, he call again and I kept quiet, he call again with full power this time which almost make my heart popped out of my chest I quickly hurry down stairs to answer my master

Getting down stairs he grabbed me by my hair and I started crying when he notices my tears he was soft,he then whisper to my ears baby doll my sweet naughty girl,he seat me on his lap my legs across his and started sparking me on my butt by now my butt was sore which made me cum so hard

I was scared that I cum so hard without my master permission, I was expecting him to punish me as usual but instead he lay me down,spread my legs so wide and dig his tongue deep into my v' to clean me up.i smile within myself but surprisingly a vibrator was replaced into my v" and warn me not to dare cum until I was ask to
now I am in so much trouble.

original content
by
@gracellagift

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Best regards
Much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34