COVID-19 Three incidents that aroused many questions in my mind moved my heart today 😢😢

in LifeStyle3 years ago

p01knfk4.jpg
Image Source

  1. A corona patient in his fifties committed suicide by jumping from Mugda Hospital after writing a suicide note. Wrote, about his loneliness. There was money, there was money. But relatives, friends were not close. Family and relatives were all in "developed" countries, including the United States! He wrote that he committed suicide because he could not bear the loneliness!

  2. The heroine of the film, former MP Kabari has died after being attacked by Corona. Excerpts from one of his interviews went viral after he died. That is, I did not get a good friend in life, I did not get a good husband, the children are like that! I will sit with someone and have a cup of tea, I will open my mind - I did not get it!

  3. The body of Tariq Shamsur Rahman, author of "100 Years of World Politics", renowned columnist and former professor of Jahangirnagar University, has been rescued from his home by breaking the door and lock! At home he was alone. Wife and daughter are as usual "dream country" in the United States! No one was around at the time of illness and death, no one knew anything!

Money, money, fame, fame, acquaintances were all there. But no one was next to the wife, husband or son-daughter!
There was loneliness! Unbroken loneliness!

Everyone has suffered a lot in death.
But when I think about where our society and family system is going in the "advanced" quarters, I am sure again!
Alas, career, alas, development, alas, the dream of a developed world! Alas, family and social system!

You can think a little, you can think a little.

dead.jpg
Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68