when bad thoughts come to mind, there is no way! So can we not get rid of this thought? ✨💙

in LifeStyle3 years ago

images.jpg
Image Source

The bad thoughts that come into our brain, that is, the dirty thoughts that we do and if someone tells you to get rid of them, exercise / take medicine / take amulets,
Then I will say- that is nothing but foolish talk! There will be no benefit in doing all this. Because when bad thoughts come to mind, there is no way!

So can we not get rid of this thought?

  • Of course I can!
    But first we need to know where this thought comes from. You will agree with me that these thoughts come to our minds only when we are alone.
    Just think - when we are with our parents, do these dirty thoughts come to our brains? Or do these dirty thoughts come to our minds when we do something we like?
    -Never !!!!!

We know that if we exercise, our body will be better. But dirty thoughts come, it's not a physical problem, it's our mental illness. So we have to fix that. And we have to fix it through our actions. When you are alone, put yourself to work that will show you the right path in life. And you do things that help you meet goals!

I'm talking about myself - I'm not a great / special person. I am a human being just like you. I used to think that. This thought is a force that wants to come out. And to get it out, you have to make it work. And we can bring it out through good deeds as well as through bad deeds. It's all in our hands!

For example, when I am alone, I sit with a book or write with a diary and a pen. Plus I call someone I haven't talked to in a long time. And because of this I don't have any bad thoughts. Imagine for a second you were transposed into the karmic driven world of Earl. Everything is the result of your thoughts and actions!

Do something that will change the bad thoughts that will come into your brain after today, which will change your tomorrow!

1520219397681.jpg
Image Source
I hope you understand my words?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17