A book i was reading to my son yesterday

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Hi everyone good morning 👋🏾 here's some photographs I took of a book called my first colours I was reading this book to my son yesterday showing him all the different colours and things he really liked the book he's getting very good at saying some of the different colours and words I like to sit down with my son every day and read books with him
kgakakillerg original content

On the red page he can say red yoyo truck boat

He trys to say tomato but says marto

kgakakillerg original content

On the blue page he says car wool sofa bucket he tries to say butterfly he can say door very good to

kgakakillerg original content

Now he loves the yellow page because he loves Bananas and ducks he can say narna short for banana lol 👍🏾 he can say duck he always tries to eat the banana from the page

kgakakillerg original content

He's loves the green page to he can say frog Apple tractor very good

kgakakillerg original content

He likes the purple page to he can say bath block hat mug socks

kgakakillerg original content

The orange page he can say orange hat comb he say cat instead of kitten

kgakakillerg original content

He can say a few of these words to

kgakakillerg original content

He's loves the black puppy he can also say puppy quite well also jam and ants he can say those words very well

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the White ones he can say milk ball he says goat but it sounds really funny

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the last page and he loves all the colours

I really enjoy sitting down with my son and learning him new things he's growing up so fast he's going to be two this year and my daughter's going to be seven it is hard work being a parent but I wouldn't change it for the world

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Sort:  

How old is your son? You must really enjoy him while you can. Before you know it he'll be all grown up and all the time past will just be a memory. Build good ones.

He's 1 he will be 2 this year I know what you mean about time passing fast my daughter is nearly 7 as they say the older you get the faster time fly's thanks for stopping by 🤝

You just made me remember a post I did about time. Maybe I will rehash it and post it here in Stars. Stay tuned.

Sounds good can't wait to read it 👍🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58