The Potential of a Full Moon night...

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Someone discovered the deepest meaning of life on a full moon, decided to leave the family life, and start a new journey...

I'm talking about Buddha!

Not only just from spiritual understanding but also as a whole, full moon means a lot to our life. That's why it's possible to take the bigger decision of life during a full moon. It has something special, some connection with us. And it's proven how this thing affects our brain. But can we feel that? Are we in the position anymore to connect ourselves with nature?

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4Txhz8YbuaRQFjtqdqJdYJ4WgLjXy7d3FE6fhY3Js4fw3GVUHh5NsKKH8E9TsCZRA9da2xQ6LjbPECjyFb2F8C1Zcztkt6MEN7CmcUFuequdWFg8iA.jpeg

img

I know many will find this absurd. But there's no way we can deny these connections of us with nature. After all, we are part of this bigger world...

You may wonder, why I'm saying all of this. What's the big deal about the moon to a city girl like me?

Well...

Nothing!

I was wondering if I could spend a night under a full moon. I don't know if it would be possible in my whole lifetime. I could make this possible but there are still many things that hold me down. That's why while sitting on my balcony and seeing the city-moon, I was thinking all of this.

City-Moon, Yes!!

Because our sky is limited, so are our moon and light. This sky is full of highrises. Getting to separate the natural light from the city light is impossible here. Maybe that's why I'm saying this. So you, who can enjoy nature find another reason to feel blessed.

If you are not sure, what can you do to the full moon day to connect yourself with nature. Then don't worry. Just enjoy the light or you can do meditation, any ritual related to your future if you want. Just feel it and it will automatically connect you with nature...

What do you think?

1.png

Hi!
If you are a parent, to be a parent, or have interests in parenting, you can join the Parent Club community. You are most welcome to share your ideas & experiences about parenting or you can simply hang out with the other parents of Steemit there!

Three contests are running in the community.

  1. Win 10 Steem | Share your concept about 'Ideal Parenting'
  2. Win 30 Steem just by subscribing to the Community!
  3. Win 30 Steem for Introducing yourself to the Community

Join us!

1.png

Hive Steem Footer.gif

Twitter Discord

Sort:  

I agree! Being under the night sky helps me to connect more deeply to nature. It's a very different experience from being outside during the day, especially on the night around the full moon. I feel MYSELF more fully, and sense my part of the whole of life.

What a great understanding!
Unfortunately, most of us are away from this feeling/understanding. Good to know about your deep thoughts.
Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84