Jasmine from Aladin

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Heyaaa you beautiful person ;)

I hope you like this drawing of Jasmine from Aladin!
Jasmine Aladin.jpeg

I also want to give a shoutout to:
@ace108
@exanime15
@marcoteixeira
@darewealth
@nackasnelson

Thank you for supporting me! I really appreciate it! :)))

Have a great day!
Roy

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 2.15% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Really nice and thank you! 😊

No problem! And Thank YOU @exanime15!!!

Very lovely sketch

Awesome🥺🥺❤️

ohhh loooking so good . good sketch

Wow what an awesome sketch it’s love and unique in its on natural way. Which i get to be sketch sometime

Thanks @nackasnelson!!! For that awesome comment and for resteeming the post, it means alot to me!

What do you mean exactly with "Which i get to be sketch sometime"?

I wish you could do a sketch of me sometime like I will love it

I have never made a sketch of a real person before so I don't know if it will turn out that nice. But I can AND will certainly try! I don't know if I can make the time today (it's 1am here and I have a pretty busy day planned) but I think I can be done somewhere around the end of the week :)

Send me the picture you want me to draw please and ill give it my best @nackasnelson!!!

Yo bro can we chat?

Yeah sure! What do you want to talk about??

Just get along maybe know each and be friends.
Any social media platform we could chat in?

That would be great, I don't use that many social media platforms however I DO use Instagram. What is your Instagram username (if you have an account)??

Yes I do
Username: nac_kas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69