Morning Walk Photography

in LifeStyle3 years ago
Hello Every Steemians,
Accept Greetings form My end.
It is time to write the about my Morning walk. In this post, Morning Walk is always a great pleause for me because i have a crease to see Sun Rising. Now, i remember a Wish of blind Writer. When someone ask him that what is your biggest Wish of life.
The Blind Writer said my biggest wish of life is to the see Sun when it is rising.
I am not blind i see sun rising many time but still i like very much to see sun when it is rising. I want to share some pics, I click in Morning Walk

nice IMG_20210523_181036_9.jpg

Red Roses
are the classic representation of timeless beauty and passionate love and when streaked with white mean unity. The most popular of roses, the red rose is richly entwined with myths and legends and is often used as a symbol throughout history. I love red roses so I take pics of this flower from different angles to proof that it is my original work.

Today is Sunday means Holiday. I have lot of time for work. So, I complete automaticwin task of Actifit which means walk 10,000 step before 10:00am. Normally, I go for morning walk with my friend @masoom . He introduced me with Steemit 2 year ago.
Talking pictures during walk is some time difficult because some people pay extra attention why he making pictures. But pics making is my hobby so it does not matter what people think about me. I take more pictures of one another most beautiful follower.

niceIMG_20210523_181117_3.jpg

and then taking more pictures.

line breK 01.png

Thanks very much to all Steemains for their time. It is my first attempt to entertain this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61