The BreadBakers community and pączki/doughnuts

in BreadBakers4 years ago

I have created the BreadBakers community. Have a read about the communities and decided we should have one.

While I was the one to create it and am the owner, @akipponn is the co-admin. Depending on how things roll out, we can see if I should hand it over.

I stopped baking, almost - got sucked in by a new hobby, AWS DeepRacer. I'm posting about it on the community blog which I run and on my other Steem account, @codelikeamother - which gets published as an @engrave blog as well on https://codelikeamother.uk.

But lost will it was fat Thursday which we celebrate in Poland before the Lent starts. I have made 85 doughnuts and brought 60 of them to work.

They were welcomed. I missed mass production for sheer pleasure.

Recipe: https://breadcentric.com/2018/06/04/creme-patissiere-doughnuts-paczki-z-creme-patissiere/

They are quite tricky to make but worth the effort.

Hope you all are well. What have you baked lately?

IMG_20200220_105404-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Big big big thanks to breadcentric!!!!!!! I wish I can grab one from the photo .........

You know, I'm driving through Germany a couple times a year, we might make this happen :)

They look delicious, yummy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50