My Homemade Chocolate Cupcake☺☺☺

in Foodies Unite4 years ago

Hello everyone☺☺☺

I have here my "homemade cupcake". I did not documented it because I had made also my very first try of making "puto cheese" so far this two homemade that I made are both successful.☺☺☺

hltqlp.jpg

On my next blog I will show you how I made my first try puto cheese.☺ So for now Lets do the "cupcakes". Oh by the way this cupcake I've made is for tomorrows celebration. It was a birthday of my boyfriend's (@jearo101), ate @shikika's mother. Actually the niece of my boyfriend (@jearo101) requested it to me, that on her grandmas birthday should I make a cake for her. So as not so promised I've made it. Maybe later I will also post the personalized cake that I've made. So here are the ingredients and steps.

INGREDIENTS:

  • all purpose flour
  • milk (fresh or evaporated)
  • baking soda
  • baking powder
  • oil
  • sugar
  • vanilla
  • cocoa powder
  • egg
  • instant coffee
  • salt
  • hot water

PROCEDURE:

1.Mixed all the dry ingredients

2.Then the wet ingredients

3.Mixed them thoroughly

4.Once the mixture are okay put it in a cupcake molder.

5.Steam for 45 minutes

6.After 45 minutes and you saw that it is already cooked, removed it in the steamer pan. Let it cool for a minute then removed it in a cupcake molder.

7.Ready to serve.

Just take a look at this photo☺☺☺

h6twi0.jpg

h5iq9h.jpg

7k2vh2.jpg

Thats it everyone. I hope they like my homemade cupcakes☺☺☺ Take care always. Stay safe. God bless and thank you for your unending support to my blog always.

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

They look so dark and delicious 😍

Yeah your right @frejalovisa it is really dark.☺ And the taste so delicious😋😘😘

Ka yummy oi! Tage daw ako.

Yummy bitaw te☺☺☺ Kuha nalang☺☺☺

😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78