You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W3|Experiences Come With Age Or Circumstances

in my own opinion i think experience comes with age and maturity because its depend of the situation. And we all know that if we have a bad experience before, if that exact thing happened again we'll not made a mistake again. that's ro say learning from experience. good luck to you @goodbest.

Secondly please i want to ask for a favor, i have posted my verification post and it been 12 days now, it's has not been verified.
please help me, my username is @emishael50

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks for your contribution, I'll check your achievement.

thank you ma'am 🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78