SEC17/W3|Experiences come with age or circumstances!

in Incredible India15 days ago (edited)

Hello. Unfortunately, my first account was stolen and I am waiting for the solution to this problem. My first account is @emsonic . I will be posting on this account for a while. So let's get started.



Source

Maturity. It's hard to define. Most people think that maturity is linked to a person's age. I don't think that's true. Maturity can be divided into emotional maturity and mental maturity. The maturity of a man is shown by what he has experienced in life. Let's say someone had a lot of problems in life. It was a great lesson for him for the future. As a result, he knows more about how the world works and is more mature, empathetic, and the like. The second example, is a person who had little experience in life and always had an uphill climb or always got everything from his parent in my opinion a person n, is less mature, although it also depends on who and how raised this person is. Maturity depends on many factors.


Source

With age and life experience, we learn maturity. I'll even give you my example. I often underestimated my parents and my wife. It wasn't until we had a big fight and I could have lost everything that I realized my mistake. It's made me mature and now I behave differently and appreciate what I have more. That's why we make mistakes and adversity, to learn for the future and be better. You have to go through bad times to get better later. That's what life is all about. But what would life be like if we had it too easy? It would be too boring.


Source

I think that young people can learn more from older people because older people have lived more in life and have more experience. Although in these times when we have the era of computers and electronics, the elderly can also learn a lot from the younger. Times are different too. So one generation can learn a lot from another. It works both ways. If young people also experience something older people do not experience, they also learn to solve new problems. I also think it affects their maturity. Especially on the emotional side because younger people experience more. First love, first breakup, first stress before school, first stress before work. Like I said, it works both ways. Each side, regardless of age, can learn a lot from the other.


I invite

@huzaifanaveed1
@mandate
@wakeupkitty.pal


emsoon.png

Sort:  

@emsoon
First of all, I feel very bad that your account has been hacked. Whoever did this is very bad. They should not have done this.I hope whoever did this will return your account soon. The way you shared your post with us and the way you expressed your thoughts in it is great. I liked your post very much and maturity is a requirement of age and wisdom improves to a great extent, but as one gets older, it becomes capable, so maturity is this. We must get it with the passage of time, but when we get old, it also disappears.
@mona01

It's really bad to hear about your first account is stolen that have a good reputation. I wish you you will find back your previous account. Welcome to your new account here! 😇

You've shared a thoughtful and insightful post on maturity, and I couldn't agree more. Maturity is indeed a complex and multifaceted concept that goes beyond with age. Your distinction between emotional and mental maturity is really spot on. Good luck for your participation. Good luck 🍀❤️😊

 15 days ago 

Hello,
@emsoon,

আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে চলমান এনগেজমেন্ট চ্যালেঞ্জের, তৃতীয় সপ্তাহের কনটেস্টে অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য। আপনার পূর্বের অ্যাকাউন্ট সম্পর্কে জেনে খারাপ লাগলো। তবে আমরা দুঃখিত, আপনার সমস্যার সমাধান না হলে,অর্থাৎ আপনার পূর্বের অ্যাকাউন্ট রিকভার না হলে এবং achievement ক্লিয়ার না হলে, আমরা আপনার অংশগ্রহণকে মূল্যায়নে অসমর্থ। ভালো থাকবেন। 🙏

So sad to hear about your former account being hacked. The person who did this is very bad. I hope you get your account back soon. It was great that you shared your post with us and expressed your thoughts. I really liked your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62