Steem engagement challenge-S12/W5|"I want to change my three habits.

in Incredible India8 months ago (edited)

image.png
Source

If I wanted to change my 3 habits, what would it be? I have a few habits that I would love to change in my life, but I find it very hard to do. Life problems and health returns of depression do not allow me to do this. I can't get myself together to go to a psychologist. In any case, what habits do they have and why?

The first is my problem with alcohol not drinking maybe that much rather I try not to pic during the day. Unfortunately, when the evening comes at once with it comes boredom with which I can not cope. Then I reach for a beer, thinking it's over at 1. Unfortunately, as you can guess, I do not end up drinking 3 sometimes 4, and then go to bed. This is probably one of my biggest problems. People around here don't see the problem. I know I have it. He's trying to fight it, as you can see, to no avail. The very fact that he is aware of this is already helping me to fight my problem.

image.png
Source

Another habit that does not give me peace is relapse from smoking cigarettes, I generally try not to smoke every day and I succeed. Unfortunately, these are constant returns to addiction. I got out of it about a year ago and haven't smoked in a long time. Recently, however, I had a relapse of my depression, so I put a cigarette in my hand with the thought that it would help. It didn't help, but the next week I was smoking.

image.png
Source

The third and last habit I will write about is my lack of ambition because of depression I can't get myself together for anything or work and sometimes I don't even want to get out of bed. He tries to help himself with various motivational films and sometimes music will help sometimes not. I don't know what else to say about it, but I put it in a few words. What habits do you have? Do any of you have the same problems as me? If you have a similar or something like that you can let me know.


I invite:

@sduttaskitchen
@rubina203
@selectiveperson

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support good posts anywhere.

Polish_20230928_143712676.jpg

Curated by : @muzack1

Good thing is you figured out what's going wrong bad thing is that leaving the bad habits and specially leaving the smoking is difficult. But hopefully you will control this habit slowly, with trying and trying again.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68