SEC17/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

in Incredible India25 days ago (edited)

Warm greeting steemians! Happy New week am super excited to participate in this week challenge on "Gift that can impress me"

What is the preferred gift that can impress you? The reason behind your choice.

Am a lover of gift and also I love gifting people, gifting actually make people feel important and special, the preferred gift that can impress me right now is an phone iphone XR 256gb & power bank I'm currently having issues with my phone like the screen is faulty and storage capacity is full, I need an iphone for content, have been wanting to have a YouTube channel where I can discuss on Ladies lifestyle and also am into selling of thrift clothes so I need a better camera and iphone has quality camera for my business..

iphone-xr-4416978_1280.jpg

Pixabay


If someone can gift me an iphone I will be the happiest girl on planet earth, probably I can get the power bank myself reason why I need an iphone is I won't struggle to snap quality pictures and I won't have to beg my neighbor to use her phone for content.

gift-4669449_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Do you believe the gift is a gesture that sometimes helps to enhance our relationships?

Yes gifting is a gesture that help to enhance relationship among friends, family and love ones..As a lady I tend to like an individual who gift me especially without requesting for it, one of my love language is gifting because it makes me feel special 🥰


When someone gift me I tend to be attracted and very close to the person, I always want to know the well-being of the person and also gifting people and me receiving gift make be feel loved and adore.

Once a person gift me No matter how little it's just know you are my gee for life like I will so bond with you, i will carry your matter for my head


Have you ever received any gift that is still memorable to you;
Share if you have any stories.

Yes I have received several kind of gift that I can't start listing them, especially from my mom, my mom love gifting me, I so much love it❤️
Recently I was complaining to her that I needed a two piece wear trouser and top of the same fabric, she just smile unknowingly to me that she was planning to get it for me and she did

IMG_20240429_072459_615.jpg
picture from my gallery, the two pieces outfit and she added belt to it

Also I have been gifted by a male friends during my stay in Taraba, he gifted me a very expensive wristwatch two years ago, I have been rocking that watch because I so much love it.

IMG_20240429_072625_834.jpg
Picture from my gallery, me rocking my gifted watch

Cc:-
@meraindia

Thanks for reading through my article and also @jasminemary for inviting me to this contest, I will like to invite @josepha @seancyril and @rdp89 to participate in this contest

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 25 days ago 

Hello friend, the truth is that it would be a big surprise if someone surprises you with that cell phone that you want so much. I hope they surprise you soon so that you can do what you planned on you tube.

Gifts most of the time make relationships between people the best and are a way to show that you are special, what a great surprise to receive the set of pants and shirt plus the watch

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

It will be a bigger surprise if am gifted a cell phone but till then I will make use of the one I have, thanks for stopping by 🙏🏽 steem on

 25 days ago 

My friend @nancygbemi it's season-17 and week4 I request you to edit your title.

Okay ma thanks

It's great to see that you received a watch. I'm someone who buys watches and builds a collection; I absolutely love them!

Wow 😲 that's lovely... Thanks for stopping by 🙏🏽

 23 days ago 

Having an iPhone with a better camera will help you boost your business and make you Known to your audience. Gift helps us to remember someone despite how long we have been separated from the person. It is a powerful tool to build relationships. Thanks for the invitation and success to you.

Perfectly said my friend thanks for stopping by 🙏🏽 steem on

@nancygbemi
It was very nice to read your post and I really enjoyed the way you expressed yourself. I was very happy to know about these gifts. It happens that we get some special gift which is our honor and you mentioned about other gifts like watch bracelet etc. It is very nice to read your post and the gift is to strengthen our relationship. It plays a very important role in our relationship. We can have it in any situation and the gift can be given on any occasion. It doesn't necessarily need a special time or a special function. Then there is a lot of love between us. Great resource, thank you, take care🌹
@mona01

Am really glad that you love my article truly gifting make us feel special, thanks for dropping a valid comment here it means alot I wish you success 🎉 steem on 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71