SEC17/W3|Experiences come with age or circumstances!

in Incredible India14 days ago

woman-100343_1280.jpg
Source

It's your darling friend @okere-blessing, It gives me joy to be among the participants in this week's engagement challenge, change is constant, Hence we experience some things as we grow older, my father always say that things an elder sees standing even if a young person's climb the highest mountain he will not see it, this implies that the older people has more experience because of their age.

How do you define maturity?

woman-8598765_1280.webp
Source

Some people are big and grown but they are not matured in their actions, how do I justify my saying, yes you can see a grown up acting like a baby and doing things nonchalantly. In this case the person is referred as an immatured person. Then on the other hand maturity to me is the ability to handle issues or cases responsibly without dramas or dragging others in.

In every living thing there must be a stage of maturity when you can independently take decisions on your own , when the time comes it is said to be maturity time.

What do you believe experiences come with age or circumstances? Define.

women-5816861_1280.jpg
Source

This two can not be completely separated, as we grow older we experience things, there are things a baby of 6months will experience at that age and when the baby grows older the circumstance will change the reason. Things that an adults knows can not be compared to something a baby of 2years knows. There must be a total different.

Let me give you this instance, I was very young when I gave birth to my first baby and I have no experience of taking care of newborn babies, any slightest problem I would want to go straight to the doctor without minding what any body is saying, but my second baby I can say I gained more experience because I have grown and became more matured in reasoning. I handled most of the second baby problems myself with the help of my mother.
In this scenario I was convinced that experience comes with age.

Do you believe older people can also learn so many things from youth? Justify.

grandmother-1822560_1280.jpg
Source

For sure, when right hand washes the left , the left will wash back the right, things will be moving well. These days the youths are opportune to so many modernized technologies, at the age of 2 some children have started using gadgets which was not common in the olden days and this opportunity has given the youths the edge over the older people, these does not dispute the fact that the older people are also good with experiences but my point is the can actually learn from the youth.

I'm inviting my friends to join this challenge.

@mvchacin @heriadi @pelon53 @lhorgic

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg

Curated by : @chant

 14 days ago 

Thank you very much.

Loading...

Nice write up ma

My dear you have presented beautifully and I quite agree with some of the points you made in this entry of yours. I really do hope I get to make my entry soon as well. I wish you the very best.

Greetings @okere-blessing
You're absolutely right. As we get older, we go through different experiences and learn new things. It's like when a baby is very young, they only know a few things and have limited experiences. But as they grow older, their knowledge and understanding of the world expands. It's the same for adults too. We gain more knowledge and learn how to handle different situations as we get older.

I can totally relate to your example. When you had your first baby at a young age, you didn't have much experience in taking care of newborns. It's natural to feel unsure and want to seek help from a doctor. But with your second baby, you had more experience because you had grown and become more mature in your thinking. You were able to handle many of the baby's problems on your own, with the support of your mother. This shows that experience really does come with age.

It's fascinating how our experiences shape us and help us navigate through life. Each stage of life brings new lessons and insights. Thank you for sharing your story.

Haha!
I can relate to you and that first baby of yours. I was exactly the same.. I didn't know anything about babies. In fact, the first baby I ever held was my son.
When my daughter was born I considered myself and expert and very mature. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Good luck with the contest.

 12 days ago 

Thank you very much for the feedback.

Pleasure! 🎕

 12 days ago 

শুরুতেই জানাতে চাই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এই প্রতিযোগীতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য ৷ প্রতিযোগীতায় প্রতিটি প্রশ্নের উত্তর গুলো সঠিক ভাবে দেওয়ার চেষ্টা করেছেন ৷

যাই হোক আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল ৷ ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন ৷ দিনটি আপনার জন্য শুভ হোক ৷

I also believe that the older people can learn from the younger ones. The issue is just that our society has not been trained to make it look like that. Our society has been trained to make it looks like the young can only go to the old and not vice versa

 12 days ago 

শুরুতেই জানাতে চাই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এই প্রতিযোগীতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য ৷ প্রতিযোগীতায় প্রতিটি প্রশ্নের উত্তর গুলো সঠিক ভাবে দেওয়ার চেষ্টা করেছেন ৷

যাই হোক আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল ৷ ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন ৷ দিনটি আপনার জন্য শুভ হোক ৷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82