You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W5|Do you believe in reincarnation?

in Incredible India12 days ago

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Siempre digo que las corporaciones religiosas hacen mucho daño y, solemos cometer el error de creer en algo por el simple hecho de que es nuestra "Cultura" pero, en ese proceso olvidamos cuestionar qué tan cierto es lo que nos dicen y, yo no creo en la reencarnación por temas religiosos sino que, no he visto casos así como el que nos relatas y, tal vez si en algún momento lo veo, creeré.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Sort:  
 11 days ago 

First of all thank you my dear friend for your presence and sharing your views.
I don't believe reincarnation means only rebirth!
When a person get back a normal life after a major accident, or overcome major disease that's also for me a reincarnation.

Because we almost lose hope and when they overcome those situations we pray to God for giving that person a new life.

That's completely my perspective because the same things happened in my life and I believe in many others lives.
Sending you tons of 🤗 hugs! Love you my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67058.56
ETH 3094.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64